The Snapped Series

This series contains feelings after sex, good girls staying good (unless they don’t want to), good boys turning bad, great friends flipping sides, close lovers falling backwards, sassy mouths, stubborn jackasses, and a fight for the one, all in the name of f*cked up love.


SNAPPED_ The Complete Series - Ketley Allison

But whose love is twisted?

In nine weeks Charlie Miller’s life goes from absolute perfection to gruesome heartbreak. All it takes is one night and her boyfriend, best friend and new friends either end up as suspects or dead.

But Charlie’s world of pro-athletes and law school domination crumbles long before sudden death. Nate Westcott, a pierced and tattooed lawyer, is a bad boy she can’t have—but a seductive danger she can’t ignore. He’s cocky and annoyingly hot, making her question whether she’s the good girl she thinks she is or the guilty one everyone wants her to be.

Charlie’s changing and so are the people she thought she knew. Everyone she cares about is at risk because one of them harbors a secret, and if Charlie wants to survive, she must find that single, poisonous soul before they succeed in their obsession and kill…


Ketley’s 7-part murder mystery and romance serial is now available as a gripping, heartache inducing, whodunit-worthy novel full of broken promises and bad friendships. Readers will be taken to places where loyalty and love can prevail, but not without a few gut punches and gasps along the way.

amazonButton nook-buttonibooks-button-300x110      kobo-button

SNAPPED: The Complete Series

Ketley Series So Far

Snapped: Part 1 is currently available to download for FREE

amazonButton nook-buttonibooks-button-300x110      kobo-button