Dark Souls Series

A battle of wills, a fight between love and evil and a wish to be noble all intertwine in  the Dark Souls Series, but it may come as a surprise to discover what makes a true villain, and who–despite all obstacles–will be the one to fall in love first.



(Book I of the Dark Souls Series)

19-year-old Emily desperately wants a name for what she is. For what is consuming and torturing her. For what is changing her.

But she’s not crazy like her mother. She’s not.

Emily may not be as crazy as she thinks, because her body is no longer her own. Something is stirring inside her. It is soft, seductive, and tells her what to do to survive. As Emily learns that her world has been infected by demons that consume human souls and fit seamlessly into the bodies they empty, she must also accept that she is one of them. Yet, she is different from the rest, because her darkness didn’t inhabit her, it was awakened. And it wants Emily to succumb…

To her destiny.

buy from amazon

Dark Souls (Dark Souls Series, #1)


(Book 2 of the Dark Souls Series)
“She’s still in there.”
It’s been three months since Emily’s demon has awakened inside of her. Months of burning pain, taunting, and most tortuous of all… silence. Emily is forgotten.
Or is she?
Asher continues to accept his destiny, though he suffers. Gwyn will do anything to protect him, including treachery. And Derek, a demon with no past and only mocking charm as his guise, is planning the biggest coup of all. And he knows exactly how to begin…


DISCLAIMER: As the characters grow into their roles, they will find themselves in more mature situations. Please be advised that this title includes some profanity, mild sexual situations, and violence.


buy from amazon
Entwined (Dark Souls Series)